Spring Lake Public Schools Home of the Lakers

EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (V)

State semi-final (A)

Fri, Jun. 14 2024

5:00 PM EDT

MSU

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V) Practice

SL Boys skills and drills

Fri, Jun. 14 2024

8:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Soccer (GIrls V)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Jun. 15 2024

4:00 PM EDT

MSU

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V) Practice

Spring Lake Volleyball Camp

Mon, Jun. 17 2024

9:00 AM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court, HS- gym upper

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V) Practice

SL Boys V-ball camp

Mon, Jun. 17 2024

4:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V) Practice

SL Boys V-ball camp

Tue, Jun. 18 2024

4:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V) Practice

SL Boys V-ball camp

Wed, Jun. 19 2024

4:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V) Practice

SL Boys V-ball camp

Thu, Jun. 20 2024

4:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV) Practice

Girls Basketball Team Workouts

Thu, Jun. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V) Practice

Volleyball Team Workouts

Mon, Jun. 24 2024

5:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV) Practice

Girls Basketball Team Workouts

Tue, Jun. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV) Practice

Girls Basketball Team Workouts

Wed, Jun. 26 2024

5:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V) Practice

Volleyball Team Workouts

Thu, Jun. 27 2024

1:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV) Practice

Girls Basketball Scrimmage

Thu, Jun. 27 2024

5:30 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV) Practice

Girls Basketball Team Workout

Sun, Jul. 7 2024

5:00 PM EDT

H.S. GYM Main Court (H.S. GYM Main Court)

DETAILS